2014 School Board Endorsed Candidates:

Media List

We are compiling a media list for use during the Election Cycle. If you would like to be added to the list please send an email to chair@mpls.dfl.org

Donate now to the Minneapolis DFL

Your contribution will be used to support our caucus and convention process and our endorsed candidates. Please consider making a donation of $25, $50 or $100 today

Thank you for Supporting our 2013 Endorsed Candidates!

 Office Status Candidate(s)
Ward 1
WonKevin Reich
Ward 2
No Endorsed Candidate
Ward 3WonJacob Frey
Ward 4WonBarb Johnson
Ward 5
No Endorsed Candidate
Ward 6WonAbdi Warsame
Ward 7WonLisa Goodman
Ward 8WonElizabeth Glidden
Ward 9WonAlondra Cano
Ward 10WonLisa Peterson Bender
Ward 11WonJohn Quincy
Ward 12
No Endorsed Candidate
Ward 13WonLinea Palmisano
No Endorsed Candidate
Park Board At-LargeWon
John Erwin
Tom Nordyke
Parkboard Dist 1WonLiz Wielinski
Parkboard Dist 2WonJon Olson
Parkboard Dist 3WonScott Vreeland
Parkboard Dist 4WonAnita Tabb
Parkboard Dist 5WonSteffanie Musich
Parkboard Dist 6WonBrad Bourn
Board of EstimateWon
David Wheeler
Carol Becker